The complete forth season of Gossip Girl is available on DVD and not only will you get all 22 episodes that are filled with scandalous behavior and love triangles, you’ll get some exciting bonus features!  These include never-before-seen unaired scenes and gag reels.  There’s also an additional enhanced features including Bisoux a Paris (an inside look at Serene and Blair’s summer in the City of Lights) and The Art of Making an Episode (an in-depth look at how Gossip Girl stories build from page to screen).

Now that summer is coming to a close it’s a great time to bring the home for a marathon viewing event.

Gossip Girl: The Complete Fourth Season on DVD has a street price of $59.98.


  • Bisoux a Paris!: Go Abroad on a Spree in Paris with the Cast and Creative Teams
  • Exposing Gossip Girl: The Making of Episode 18, The Kids Stay in the Picture
  • Gag Reel
  • Unaired Scenes

EPISODE LIST (22 shows – 1 hr)

  • Belles de Jour
  • Double Identity
  • The Undergraduates
  • Touch of Eva
  • Goodbye, Columbia
  • Easy J
  • War at the Roses
  • Juliet Doesn’t Live Here Anymore
  • The Witches of Bushwick
  • Gaslit
  • The Townie
  • The Kids Are Not All Right
  • Damien Darko
  • Panic Roommate
  • It-Girl Happened One Night
  • While You Weren’t Sleeping
  • Empire of the Son
  • The Kids Stay in the Picture
  • Petty in Pink
  • The Princesses and the Frog
  • Shattered Bass
  • The Wrong Goodbye


Release Date: August 23, 2011
Languages: English (5.1), Brazilian Portuguese
Subtitles: ESDH, Complex Chinese, Thai, Brazilian Portuguese, Latin Spanish, French Parisian
Run Time: Approximately 946 mins, EC runtime approximately 55 minute

Please Note:  I have been hired by Warner Bros. WBWord division to promote Gossip Girl Season Four on DVD.