I’ve heard of the singer Michael Buble, but I don’t think I’ve ever heard any of his songs. That is until I received his new CD, Crazy Love.  The CD went right to the top of the Billboard charts upon its release, so it’s obvious Michael has a huge following.  The CD’s a good mix of musical styles and he does have a beautiful voice.

My fav? “Haven’t  Met You Yet”.  Love the lyrics, it’s so sweet and upbeat, and the video just makes me smile.

Here’s the video for “Haven’t Met You Yet”, check it out:
[youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1AJmKkU5POA&rel=0&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xcfcfcf&feature=player_embedded&fs=1]

Michael Buble (used with permission)

Album Tracklisting:

  1. Cry Me A River
  2. All Of Me
  3. Georgia On My Mind
  4. Crazy Love
  5. Haven’t Met You Yet
  6. All I Do Is Dream Of You
  7. Hold On
  8. Heartache Tonight
  9. You’re Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
  10. Baby (You’ve Got What It Takes)
  11. At This Moment
  12. Stardust
  13. Whatever It Takes (bonus track)

I’m loving the CD and I’ll be looking forward to more from Michael!  You can purchase Crazy Love at Amazon.com.

You can visit Michale’s website for more information or check him out on Facebook.


One2One Network